Afternoon Video Rewind of 2015 – The Collie Walk

Hilarious video from Smorgasbord

 

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

I realise that there are about 80 Afternoon videos lurking in the directory so from now until the New Year I thought I would rewind the top favourites of us all.. sometimes all it takes is a few minutes to have us laughing or crying.. the power of daftness.

I love all animals but having had three collies in my lifetime there is no way that I could not put this video first.. I have watched so many times and it always makes me crack up.  For those who have not seen before.. wait for the ending..

View original post

One thought on “Afternoon Video Rewind of 2015 – The Collie Walk

Talk To Me!

