Day 1 Quote Challenge

Reblogged on Nutsrok. Van read my mind!

vanbytheriver

Jolie vampire quoteThank you to the lovely Erika for inviting me to the 3 Day 3 Quote Challenge.

https://erikakind.wordpress.com

It is my favorite challenge.

I may not have thought of a vampire, but I knew I was different.

I didn’t want to be a ballerina, or a princess, or a housewife.

There were no dreams about proms, or Prince Charming, or happily-ever-after.

I wanted the kind of power that was only held by the men in my world.

I think I wanted to be my dad.

There were a few surprises in store for me.

View original post

Talk To Me!

