Everything Smells Just Like Poke Salad • The Kindle Version

From the lovely Erika Kind. Thanks.

Erika Kind

Yay, the print version is available! I just ordered it! I am so excited to get the book. What makes it so special for me is the fact that I met both Linda and her mom in person! I can say this from my heart that they are two of the most kind-heartet people I ever met!

Please check out the book filled with the life of an amazing strong woman.

The Kindle Version Can Be Found Here Please tell your friends……… Also available in print version for those of you who love the feel of a book in your hand!

Source: Everything Smells Just Like Poke Salad • The Kindle Version

In Love and Light

View original post

13 thoughts on “Everything Smells Just Like Poke Salad • The Kindle Version

  1. I am so happy you made it happen. Such a wonderful collaboration of you and your mom. You are a fantastic team. I feel blessed to call you family, Linda! If possible you need to take her along to the Blogger Bash!!!

    Like

Talk To Me!

