Author Interviews Andrew Joyce @huckfinn76 #HistoricalFiction #Author

Check this out.  Great interview and site.

BlondeWriteMore

Author Interviews-2

Welcome to my weekly blog series – Author Interviews.

I love interviewing inspirational and interesting authors. They make my Saturday!  In these interviews I get to glean some insight into their writing life and understand what obstacles they encountered whilst writing their books.

BlondeWriteMore readers we are in for such a treat as author and blogger Andew Joyce has agreed to come sit in my red chair!  He lives on a boat, has a dog called Danny, has six books under his belt and I have heard he once threw his TV out of the window, before writing his first short story. As you can imagine I am bubbling with excitement about this interview. I do hope he talks about the TV incident and I hope his short story was worth it!

Hey Andrew!  Welcome to my blog and red chair. Tell my readers about yourself and the book/books you…

View original post 1,743 more words

Talk To Me!

