52 WEEKS OF THANKFULNESS – WEEK 26

Reblogged from Haddon Musings

Haddon Musings

52weekw

BE THE CHANGE YOU WANT TO SEE IN THE WORLD.

I invite you to come and join me on this pilgrimage to change the world through thankfulness.  Perhaps if enough of us join together we can change the negative climate that exists and is overtaking our planet. Together we can move our fellow citizens of to a better, higher and finer place.

Good day and thanks for coming along with me on this journey.  This has been a special week filled with many reasons for thankfulness.  I can start right here – this is week 26!  That means I have stayed faithful to this project for half of a year.  It was also week 52 of The Senior Salon – I had accomplished the goal I set for myselfof bringing together a community of artists with a little silver in their hair.  Since I have a way of starting a…

View original post 239 more words

Talk To Me!

