The 2016 Blogger Awards!

Don’t miss out on this!

Just Call me Elm Or Something

Hello everyone!

If you were around last year, you may have known a girl called TheAmbivert123, AKA Ambi, who hosted the 2015 Blogger Awards. It was the most amazing thing, for me, that had happened all year; it brought so many bloggers together and spread positivity. Unfortunately, due to a few things, Ambi had to delete her blog early this year (which, of course, was very upsetting).

A few weeks ago, I received a lovely email from her, asking me if I wanted to host the 2016 Blogger Awards, as she wasn’t around yet still wanted it to continue. After I got over my complete shock and screaming fangirl moment, I accepted: it was my favourite part of last year, and I’m so incredibly honoured to carry it on. Thank you, Ambi!

Right, onto the Awards: if you weren’t here last year, you won’t know how it works, so I…

View original post 1,122 more words

Talk To Me!

