Smorgasbord Blog Sitting Special – The Sinful Suitcase and the Common-Law Cows by author Linda Bethea

Reblog from Smorgasbard

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

blog-sitting

To finish the Blog Sitting series that has been so much fun for me as a spectator and I suspect from the comments for you… here is Linda Bethea another talented writer and someone is welcome here anytime with her stories…

Linda Bethea brings humour to her stories that are usually set in what was a dire time in American history in the great depression. There is no doubt in my mind that Southerners are tough, resilient and have an amazing sense of fun.

win_20160620_13_24_45_pro

Here is Linda with a little bit about herself.

Now that I’m done with the bothersome business of workday world, I am free to pursue my passion, capturing the stories I’ve loved all my life. The ones you’ll read on my blog are good old Southern stories, a real pleasure to relay. Here in the South, we are proud of our wacky folks. I’ve preyed shamelessly…

View original post 861 more words

2 thoughts on “Smorgasbord Blog Sitting Special – The Sinful Suitcase and the Common-Law Cows by author Linda Bethea

Talk To Me!

