Time for Some Laffs – Blondes have more fun… I know from experience!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

The beauty of being blonde and having a touch of the Irish is that there are many jokes you can tell without getting told off. As I am now well into my 60s I can also tell elderly jokes if I remember them.

I have rifled through my drawers (pardon the expression) an unearthed some jokes that have been sent to me.

Anyway… Have fun with this selection and pass them on as laughter is infectious and so much more healthier than the usual virus.

The connecting images have been kindly donated by the wonderful author Tina Frisco and details of how to buy her latest book is at the bottom of the post.

A natural Blonde!

A blonde in first class refuses to move when the ticket holder who paid for the seat boards, saying only, “I’m blonde, I’m beautiful, I’m going to LA to be a star –…

View original post 835 more words

3 thoughts on “Time for Some Laffs – Blondes have more fun… I know from experience!

  1. I agree, blondes have more fun. I am a blonde too! I was born a redhead (Irish on one side of my family and French on the other). As I got older, my hair turned to a pale blonde.

    Like

Talk To Me!

