Thank you Mrs Miller – luv Sally age four ‘n’ haf – #Influencers

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

I have been tidying my archives and as I go through and read posts from three years ago I thought I would share specific series. I had only begun blogging in October 2013 and was finding my niche. I hope you enjoy these updated (I am three years older) posts about people who influenced me in my life.

Thank you Mrs. Miller – Luv Sally age four ‘n’ haf

I was 64 next month and whilst I am both young and heart and a rock chick (Status rules okay) – I am also in the process of taking stock before I embark on the next couple of books I have in mind.

Anyway, at the same time I am heavily into social media – Facebook for my friends who are spread throughout the world in different time zones and LinkedIn for professional and work and Twitter – well that is…

View original post 1,130 more words

Talk To Me!

